Heavenly Spa Pedicure

As a continuation of my birthday celebration, my longtime friend Michael and I went to Coldwater Creek on Saturday morning for a spa pedicure.

Do yourself a favor, if you haven’t had the chance to go to Coldwater Creek for their pedicures, you must must must go!

I guarantee you, you’ve never had a real pedicure, until you go to Coldwater Creek!

Their spa pedicures are heavenly.

When you visit Coldwater Creek’s spa, you can expect the best: clean surroundings, friendly and professional customer service, beautiful relaxation room to lounge in (with complementary teas) before and after your pedicure, plush reclined chairs, warm towels on your legs and feet, soothing music, wonderful aromatherapy scents, foot scrubs, deep massages, eye masks, and best of all, dim lights, privacy and silence!

The whole experience at Coldwater Creek’s spa was so relaxing. Michael and I felt totally rejuvenated after our spa visit.

As a stay at home mom, it’s not often that I get to treat myself.  I think it’s important for us moms to find ways to recharge. It’s amazing what a couple of hours with good friends at a spa can do for your spirits!

I already have an appointment booked next month. I will try their facial and massage next!

Can’t wait  : )

DISCUSSION:

  • How do you unwind and pamper yourself from your busy schedule?
  • What are your favorite spa treatments?

Share your story, your story matters.

Leave a comment: Share your story, your story matters.

